Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Institute for Cardiology & Preventive Medicine

Arash Bereliani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
177 total reviews

Dr. Arash Bereliani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Bereliani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
As alway you are the best
Jagtar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr Bereliani is the best.
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
The doctor was on time as usual went over all my test results very
Ruth F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
As always, Dr. Bereliani addressed our concerns with his complete attention and patience and satisfied our questions.
Myra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
DrB is a very caring and thorough physician and I feel very confident his managing my healthcare.
Violet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
I'm so lucky to have a cardiologist like doctor Bereliani.
Arfae T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Professional,great staff and service
Jerry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Bereliani diagnosed a condition which requires treatment. I am confident that I received the best possible care.
Jamal N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr listen to my concerns , answered all my questions gave me attention and show concern about my health issues. Staff was professional and respectful. Thank you all
Grahame E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Bereliani staff are complete professionals he’s been my Dr for years. It’s always a great pleasure to be treated by them.
Mohsen G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
It Covered all my questions And I received new recommendations, namely Covoid 19 booster shot.
Paula T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Both the doctor and the staff seem very caring. I was very pleased with the care that was provided
Lindsey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Great staff
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
The doctor answered all my questions and followed up with office visit notes. Excellent.
Alan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
They were always kind, professional, and well informed.
Jesus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Doctor Beriliani is the best always takes time to answer questions and is never in a hurry.
Lorena R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent doctor
Melanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
MD took considerable time with me. Office was organized with a friendly staff.
Simon I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Bereliani is very Knowledgeable and caring.
Audryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Friendly, processional, quick and compassionate!