Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Institute for Cardiology & Preventive Medicine

Arash Bereliani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
280 total reviews

Dr. Arash Bereliani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Bereliani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elahe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Very efficient and punctual.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr Bereliani is personable and is a knowledgeable cardiologist and internist.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr B is extremely thorough. He explains things well and i trust him with my heart health. I have already recommended him to friends. He is the best!!!
Ebrahim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Best
Vardui A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Best Cardiologist, not only because he has mastered understanding the biology of the heart but also the care to receive is beyond exceptional. I highly recommend him. He saves lives.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Professional / personal /medically authentic
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Staff very pleasant
Adrienne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Thorough and patient
Wendy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Caring staff and doctor
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr. Bereliani is always on time and spends time listening and answering questions.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Professional
Reza F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Great
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Excellent, professional, warm and receptive! Dr B is kind, considerate and focused- Intelligent, kind as is the entire office staff~
Asha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Dr Arash is an excellent doctor he listens and understands my health he’s extremely on top of everything and makes sure to cover all the necessary tests required I feel very comfortable and know he’s an experienced wise and a great doctor overall
Mersedeh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr Briliani and his staff are the best and very professional. Dr Briliani is very knowledgeable and friendly.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Dr Bereliani is a great doctor who treats his patients with respect and kindness. He is an excellent diagnostician and can provide great clarity to a patient’s problems.
Frieda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very good
Claude A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Great
Onoriel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Muy buen doctor I su equipo muy profesional muy amables recomendado 100%