Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Institute for Cardiology & Preventive Medicine

Arash Bereliani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Beverly Hills, CA

58 total reviews

Dr. Arash Bereliani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Bereliani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samir M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Bereliani is an excellent doctor. He is very compassionate. He explains everything and orders necessary tests That my previous cardiologist never ordered. I am very satisfied with his services. His staff is very cordial.
Thomas Y.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very kind doctor. Knows his stuff. Very likable.
Jesus R.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great customer service
Tannaz N.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent staff and a wonderful doctor
Carolyn S.
Submitted 09/21/19
Thoughtful and complete
Jack M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Short wait for Dr Bereliani. Office staff very helpful
Harry H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Always a friendly greeting. Promptly begin the appointment
Michael E.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Beriliani makes the patient feel very comfortable and genuinely cares. His staff is amazing as well.
James C.
Submitted 08/13/19
As expected!
Paul I.
Submitted 08/09/19
Fantastic doctor. Very knowledgeable and really cares about his patients.
Darrin M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very nice.
Behrouz M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Bes
Layne N.
Submitted 07/17/19
He knows his" stuff"!
Mara B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Bereliani is highly professional , fast thinking and very intelligent. I look forward to working with him.
Sanaz R.
Submitted 07/01/19
Such an amazing detail oriented doctor. Really spent a lot of time with me and he really knows his stuff!
Debora A.
Submitted 07/01/19
Wonderful experience dr Bereliani is very knowledgeable and very patient and he had wonderful staff in his office
Habib N.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Breliani was the only doctor who went through everything regarding my health and spent time, I appreciate that and I will continue to see him for any health problem I have.
Vivian A.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Bereliani is wonderful! Honest, informative and truly caring!
Thomas Patrick D.
Submitted 06/03/19
No wait, courteous and friendly staff. Knowledgeable.
Mary Jo O.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Bereliani is extremely thorough (and doesn’t rush the appointment), well informed on current medical advances & studies (including Functional cardiovascular medicine), and has a great “bedside” manner. He has a great staff too!