Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Institute for Cardiology & Preventive Medicine

Arash Bereliani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Beverly Hills, CA

12 total reviews

Dr. Arash Bereliani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Bereliani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmella I.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Bereliani is very good and caring Dr. He listens and spends the time to explain everything to me.
Kambiz K.
Submitted 10/24/18
Very professional and caring Doctor and staff
Bahram C.
Submitted 10/13/18
Good
Yousef N.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr. Arsh Bereliani is wonderful doctor and is very knowledgeable and caring . The staff are very sincere.
Grahame E.
Submitted 10/03/18
Extremely good follow up. I always appreciate Dr Bereliani evaluation of my blood tests. He’s able to fine tune my medications and my regimen. Excellent Dr.
Richard G.
Submitted 09/29/18
Dr Bereliani gives warm friendly personalized service. Remains with you until he explains everything and answers all your questions. He is extremely knowledgeable. His staff is friendly and helpful and competent.
Susan B.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr Bereliani is so very thorough with researching each patient. After all tests have been performed patiently he articulates results and provides a plan for a healthier longer happier life. He is the “real thing” as my gastroenterologist explained in his recommendation of him.
Irandokht Y.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Bereliani is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. He has been taking care of my 83 year old mother's heart issues for the past 2 years. He has been an exceptional doctor who takes time to listen to his patient and genuinely care for her. I recommend him to all my friends and family. Thank you Dr. Bereliani for taking care of my mother.
Mary Jo O.
Submitted 01/31/17
Great bedside manner and respected my concerns & comments. I finally have found someone that utilizes integrative medicine for the prevention of diseases!
P. S.
Submitted 01/26/17
I am a CEO of a big company. My father suffered a heart attack at age 40 and my brother died at age 47 from a massive heart attack. I was referred to Dr. Bereliani to find out what I should do to prevent a heart attack. I felt , just like my family, I was also sentenced to either a heart attack or death at young age. Dr. Bereliani put me through very extensive and advanced testing (blood test, special ultrasounds, CT, etc.) and diagnosed all the abnormalities in my tests that could have manifested in a heart attack. He then created a customized life style and treatment plan which I have followed for the past 6 years under his care. I feel amazing. My numbers look great. My cardiac profile looks great and I have no worries about heart disease thanks to Dr. Berelianl. If you have any risk factors for heart disease or if you are worried about your heart, you have to see Dr. Bereliani. PERIOD.
S. B.
Submitted 01/16/17
I had been on five blood pressure medications and my doctor still could not control my blood pressure. II was fatigued all the time and never felt good. I saw Dr. Bereliani for a second opinion. He took me off of three of my medications and prescribed a different medication. Within about two weeks my blood pressure was completely controlled and was in the ideal range. Within a month, my blood pressure was well controlled only on two medications. After 6 months, with his help and guidance, I had changed my lifestyle, lost 25 lbs. and was maintained only on one blood pressure medication. My cholesterol levels are ideal and I have never felt better. I owe it all to Dr. Bereliani. He is really a miracle worker!
A. J.
Submitted 01/11/17
Dr. Bereliani saved my life! I had been experiencing some unusual symptoms and had been to two other cardiologists. Both doctors dismissed my symptoms as “nothing important” or “stress”. I was finally referred to Dr. Bereliani. He correctly diagnosed my symptoms as blockage in the arteries of my heart. He found out that I had complete blockage of two my arteries, including a blockage in a very important artery called “the widow maker”! I was told I was a “time bomb” and could have had a massive heart attack any minute had Dr. Bereliani not intervened. Thank you Dr. B. I owe my life to you.