Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Institute for Cardiology & Preventive Medicine

Arash Bereliani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
177 total reviews

Dr. Arash Bereliani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Bereliani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr B (and the office) squeezed me in cause it was urgent. Excellent care from Dr B, and nurses. Also Dr B got the podiatrist to meet with me (he was also excellent). Fantastic care. Thank you so much
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very professional, and friendly staff
Katherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr Beriliani is very knowledgeable and very caring and has in his mind all of my needs and problems so that he can address them when I see him. I would very much recommend him to anyone!
Nahid B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
He is so caring,also the staff are very polite,
Asha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Dr bereliani is an amazing physician he gives time and covers all your questions He’s patient and detail oriented. I highly recommend him
Carole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Bereliani has always been very good about keeping on schedule with my test. He has a real concern about my health, and I feel comfortable with his care.
Albert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Berliani is very professional, caring and patient thank you for everything you have done for me and my father. Albert Moradi
Clark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
great
Molouk F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Professional, caring and knowledgeable
Jeffry C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
The last consultation on my status was very positive, with Dr. Bereliani stating that the data he had in front of him indicated that my heart "was getting all the blood that it needed." However, it was somewhat frustrating to me to no longer seeming to have any information on the status of individual sites of concern, as to whether, after making relatively drastic changes in diet, any of my untreated blockage sites was showing any improvement or was continuing to deteriorate. I was also a bit frustrated by the written report from the session that did not really seem to reflect items discussed at the session, mention of the particular sites mentioned, etc.
Waa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
I look forward to my visit with Dr. Bereliani because when he is attending to me, he gives me all his attention and he encourages me to tell him how I feel and what my concerns are. Beverly Hills institute For Cardiologist is patient centered, compassion caring, comforting and relaxing, and the staff are professional. There is no long waiting if you arrive on time or at least 5 minutes before your appointment time.
Marian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very pleasant. Right on time. I highly recommend!
Rosaleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I had a short wait ,my questions were answered in a way that I understood I can recommend this practice to anyone that needs a cardiologist.
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Always get seen quickly.
Michelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great service from staff and doctor
Moses W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
I was very satisfied with my appointment today
Leonard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Always a pleasure, I look forward to it, actually. I wouldn't be at all , without the great care.
Katherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
He listens very carefully to me and he explains things to me that I can understand and he is always careful to know what is going on with me.
Kambiz K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very organized and Dr. Bereliani is highly detail oriented and caring
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Good!