Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Institute for Cardiology & Preventive Medicine

Arash Bereliani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Beverly Hills, CA

119 total reviews

Dr. Arash Bereliani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Bereliani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine F.
Submitted 11/29/21
I feel extremely happy with Dr. Bereliani! He always listens and I can ask any questions that I think of!
Carmella I.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Breliani always spends time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions
Alan E.
Submitted 11/23/21
As alway you are the best
Jagtar S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr Bereliani is the best.
Jack M.
Submitted 11/01/21
The doctor was on time as usual went over all my test results very
Ruth F.
Submitted 10/21/21
As always, Dr. Bereliani addressed our concerns with his complete attention and patience and satisfied our questions.
Myra H.
Submitted 10/19/21
DrB is a very caring and thorough physician and I feel very confident his managing my healthcare.
Violet B.
Submitted 09/28/21
I'm so lucky to have a cardiologist like doctor Bereliani.
Arfae T.
Submitted 09/24/21
Professional,great staff and service
Jerry R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Bereliani diagnosed a condition which requires treatment. I am confident that I received the best possible care.
Jamal N.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr listen to my concerns , answered all my questions gave me attention and show concern about my health issues. Staff was professional and respectful. Thank you all
Grahame E.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Bereliani staff are complete professionals he’s been my Dr for years. It’s always a great pleasure to be treated by them.
Mohsen G.
Submitted 08/30/21
It Covered all my questions And I received new recommendations, namely Covoid 19 booster shot.
Paula T.
Submitted 08/24/21
Both the doctor and the staff seem very caring. I was very pleased with the care that was provided
Lindsey S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great staff
Linda C.
Submitted 08/19/21
The doctor answered all my questions and followed up with office visit notes. Excellent.
Alan E.
Submitted 08/17/21
They were always kind, professional, and well informed.
Jesus M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Doctor Beriliani is the best always takes time to answer questions and is never in a hurry.
Lorena R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent doctor
Melanie B.
Submitted 08/06/21
MD took considerable time with me. Office was organized with a friendly staff.