Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Institute for Cardiology & Preventive Medicine

Arash Bereliani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Beverly Hills, CA

152 total reviews

Dr. Arash Bereliani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Bereliani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Wonderful office. Dr Bereliani and his nurses are amazing!
Franz G.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good
Adrian W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Bereliani was very personable and knowledgeable
Kathleen D.
Submitted 04/28/22
Calming atmosphere, wonderful doctor and technical assistant, efficient staff. Dr. Bereliani is a kind and caring physician; he is trustworthy and I feel fortunate to be his patient for many years. Kathy Di Paolo
Jack M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Bereliani always takes car of my concern and he is very knowledgeable
Tony G.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Bereliani is an excellent doctor and has been my primary doctor for about ten years now. He is very knowledgeable, keeping up with the latest medical developments as well as very professional and caring. He listens to my concerns and needs. Dr. Bereliani has not only helped to improve my health, but helps me to sustain a good healthy quality of life and I am very grateful for that. Thank you Dr. Bereliani
Linda C.
Submitted 04/15/22
The doctor and staff are excellent and wonderful.
Cherryl A.
Submitted 04/14/22
I really appreciated how complete and methodical Dr. Bereliani is approaching my symptoms. I had heart issues in my 30’s, so I am concerned that these symptoms are occurring again. I feel confident that he will find any problems. In addition, the office staff were so wonderful. They made me feel at ease immediately.
Masis H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Bereliani is a very informed cardiologist. He is very caring about his patients.
Claude A.
Submitted 04/11/22
Great
Van Dyke P.
Submitted 03/31/22
Assiduous regard and review of a pantheon of prescribed medicines for high blood pressure and diabetes type 2. A Short-order of great insight that solved the issue of my high blood pressure.
Mitra S.
Submitted 03/26/22
He took his time to get to know me and my medical history.
Chandru D.
Submitted 03/26/22
Superb Doctor Covers everything
Farahnaz R.
Submitted 03/25/22
I am very Satisfied with Dr Arash Bereliani, and also he has a great staff, very caring and kind.
Victoria W.
Submitted 03/23/22
My consultation, following a recent blood draw, was informative. The office sends many, many text and email notifications to confirm my appointment. WHY CANT YOU SEND THE SAME NOTIFICATIONS WHEN DR IS RUNNING LATE??? I do understand emergencies, but why can’t you notify me when Dr Bereliani will be THIRTY-FIVE minutes late? Maybe I should charge a “physician’s running late fee”!!!
Bartolomeo F.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very thorough and professional across the board.
Alan E.
Submitted 03/11/22
Always kind and professional .
Maria G.
Submitted 03/04/22
Excelent!!!
Ana M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Bereliani listens to my concerns and helps me the same day.
Sara P.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Bereliani listened to what I said and made an excellent evaluation of mr situation. Be made steps to fing out what the issues are and set up a follow up visit. I feel very cared for and every confidence in Dr. Berelianni’s medical expertise.