Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Institute for Cardiology & Preventive Medicine

Arash Bereliani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
280 total reviews

Dr. Arash Bereliani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Bereliani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emanuela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/24
As a first time patient I was extremely satisfied with Dr. Beriliani. Front desk girls are very kind and helpful.
Hamid S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Dr Berliani spent more time witha patient than i have ever experienced
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Dr. Bereliani met me at his office at my appointment time and reviewed my current situation.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Dr. Bereliani is kind, considerate and caring. He is a great diagnostic. The office staff is very friendly and helpful.
Kambiz K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Best physician and staff
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Dr. Bereliani listened to me. That's one of the most important things a doctor can do. And he checked my history and examined me. He came up with a plan of action moving forward and I am very pleased with the quality of service I received from him, his nurse and the staff.
Ebrahim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Good
Elena K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Outstanding. Very helpful and professional
Soraya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
His is listening we have our answer.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Caring and most knowledgable
Mostafa Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. Bereliani has been my cardiologist for along time, it could be over ten years. In a few words, he treat and care about my health, at almost 88, makes me feel he is my youngest son.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Bereliani is a thoughtful, brilliant doctor who knows everything about his patients.
Moses W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Excellent way to treat patients
Bijan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
He is a caring, highly intelligent, takes time to go over all medical needs, I highly recommend him!!
Peter N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Smart, friendly, easy to talk to, has good suggestions for care management.
Haig O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Great Doctor! Easy to discuss any issue with & VERY RESPONSIVE to an emergency call. Could not have made it thru my Spinal Surgery Recovery without all his attentive care! So pleased with Dr. B, He is now my primary care Dr in addition to being my Cardiologist!
Mehrangiz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Very happy. He is the best. Very knowledgeable and caring
Vernon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
He listens, explains and is willing to amend or change previously recommended prescriptions.
James C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
I have been delighted that Dr. Bereliani set up an annual treadmill test for me in 2018. It has been very encouraging for me to each year exceed the previous year’s time. … My only complaint about my last visit is that, once hooked up for the treadmill, I was kept waiting for over 45 minutes. … The one compensation was that I had a wonderful conversation with departing intern Serene Obagi, a credit to her generation. … Until next time, Scott
Carla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
He’s the best :)