Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Institute for Cardiology & Preventive Medicine

Arash Bereliani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Dr. Arash Bereliani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Bereliani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Excellent and very professional
Raya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Wonderful person and outstanding doctor. Very highly recommending
Daryush C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Model physician in every respect: Knowledgeable, caring, up to date in the medical field. Excellent physician bar none.
Hank D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Excellent doctor . Great cardiologist
Victoria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr Bereliani is on top of my heart health, always prescribing the needed tests to ensure my good health.
Van Dyke P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Priceless insightful care from an empathetic diagnostician and ace cardiologist: a welcome refuge for this octogenarian. Most grateful!
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Dr Bereliani is a good listener & very informative & caring. His staff is caring & responsive.
Jesus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Doctor Bereliani is wonderful. He takes his time, explains and listens without rushing. He truly cares!! His team is also caring and understanding.
Mohsen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Knowledge, helpful
Nahid B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr Berliani is very experienced and full of knowledge’ and friendly himself ‘also his staff Thanks for everything things Dr Berlin I
Shahin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr breliani is very educated, knowledgeable, caring and detailed oriented. I recommend him 100% to the patients who may need his help. All coworkers in the office or so nice as well
Fred G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Dr. was very thorough with his explanations and answered all of my questions. Office staff is helpful and patient.
Kay V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
caring and professional
Ali N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr. Breliani, Thank you for you care and patience. I travel a long distance for my visits, the timeliness and professionalism at this office is impressive. I strongly recommend this Doctor and his staff.
Rachel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
I needed to see Dr. Bereliani for a pre-op clearance. Dr. B and the entire staff took extra time and care to answer all me questions and help me calm down (from my anxiety). I would highly recommend Dr. B and the entire team. They took an uncomfortable situation and turned it into a good experience for me.
Khaled A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Excellent service
Nina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Dr. Bereliani is amazing, we absolutely love him!
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Brilliant Medical attention Parking…..is complicated Or non existent!
Thomas O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very helpful
Naum T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Excellent