Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Institute for Cardiology & Preventive Medicine

Arash Bereliani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
274 total reviews

Dr. Arash Bereliani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Bereliani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ebrahim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Good
Elena K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Outstanding. Very helpful and professional
Soraya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
His is listening we have our answer.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Caring and most knowledgable
Mostafa Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. Bereliani has been my cardiologist for along time, it could be over ten years. In a few words, he treat and care about my health, at almost 88, makes me feel he is my youngest son.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Bereliani is a thoughtful, brilliant doctor who knows everything about his patients.
Moses W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Excellent way to treat patients
Bijan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
He is a caring, highly intelligent, takes time to go over all medical needs, I highly recommend him!!
Peter N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Smart, friendly, easy to talk to, has good suggestions for care management.
Haig O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Great Doctor! Easy to discuss any issue with & VERY RESPONSIVE to an emergency call. Could not have made it thru my Spinal Surgery Recovery without all his attentive care! So pleased with Dr. B, He is now my primary care Dr in addition to being my Cardiologist!
Mehrangiz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Very happy. He is the best. Very knowledgeable and caring
Vernon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
He listens, explains and is willing to amend or change previously recommended prescriptions.
James C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
I have been delighted that Dr. Bereliani set up an annual treadmill test for me in 2018. It has been very encouraging for me to each year exceed the previous year’s time. … My only complaint about my last visit is that, once hooked up for the treadmill, I was kept waiting for over 45 minutes. … The one compensation was that I had a wonderful conversation with departing intern Serene Obagi, a credit to her generation. … Until next time, Scott
Carla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
He’s the best :)
Elena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Excellent and very professional
Raya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Wonderful person and outstanding doctor. Very highly recommending
Daryush C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Model physician in every respect: Knowledgeable, caring, up to date in the medical field. Excellent physician bar none.
Hank D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Excellent doctor . Great cardiologist
Victoria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr Bereliani is on top of my heart health, always prescribing the needed tests to ensure my good health.
Van Dyke P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Priceless insightful care from an empathetic diagnostician and ace cardiologist: a welcome refuge for this octogenarian. Most grateful!