Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Institute for Cardiology & Preventive Medicine

Arash Bereliani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Beverly Hills, CA

79 total reviews

Dr. Arash Bereliani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Bereliani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David G.
Submitted 02/17/21
Everyone nice and professional. Bereliani clearly busy but answered all my questions and concerns. This is a great office.
Alfonso A.
Submitted 02/02/21
Excellent ! Very professional.
Dorit Z.
Submitted 01/27/21
Always attentive and thorough!
Ethel C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Beginning with the reception staff, by phone, email and in person - each person I communicated with was courteous, professional and very helpful! Dr. Bereliani was also courteous, respectful, understanding, professional and thorough. I recommend this office completely!
Carole B.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr Bereliani is the best. He's always very thorough in his review of your test results and keeps you in the right path to good health.
Floar S.
Submitted 10/21/20
It was pleasure to meet dr He spent time with me He answered all my questions, had good experience with his high knowledge
Santiago P.
Submitted 10/20/20
Great as always. On time, perfecto
Mohsen M.
Submitted 10/08/20
I visited Dr. Bereliani yesterday to go over the three tests that I have taken last week. He reviewed them all with me and made his recommendation.
Kim B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Bereliani is very comforting and reassuring in a stressful situation. I am grateful.
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 06/19/20
Always a pleasure to speak to my doctor.
Roya B.
Submitted 05/06/20
The visit was very smooth and organized. Dr Berleliani spent time to answer all my questions and concerns patiently.
Anthony F.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. B is well-informed, charismatic, & he cares
Carole B.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr Berelini is always very thorough and I feel very confident with his advise.
Albert W.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Bereliani as usual is attentive, listens carefully and clearly answers questions.
Robert R.
Submitted 01/15/20
Top notch experience!
Rosaleen B.
Submitted 01/11/20
Short wait,pleasant visit with the doctor !
Albert W.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Bereliani’s gift is that he listens, responds and explains.
Behnam N.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent practice and doctor
Shahnaz I.
Submitted 12/14/19
I was very satisfied with doctor's visit. He took time with everything and listened to my concerns and health issue in best way.
Rosaleen B.
Submitted 11/23/19
My experience was very pleasant