Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Institute for Cardiology & Preventive Medicine

Arash Bereliani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Beverly Hills, CA

46 total reviews

Dr. Arash Bereliani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Bereliani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Layne N.
Submitted 07/17/19
He knows his" stuff"!
Mara B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Bereliani is highly professional , fast thinking and very intelligent. I look forward to working with him.
Sanaz R.
Submitted 07/01/19
Such an amazing detail oriented doctor. Really spent a lot of time with me and he really knows his stuff!
Debora A.
Submitted 07/01/19
Wonderful experience dr Bereliani is very knowledgeable and very patient and he had wonderful staff in his office
Habib N.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Breliani was the only doctor who went through everything regarding my health and spent time, I appreciate that and I will continue to see him for any health problem I have.
Vivian A.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Bereliani is wonderful! Honest, informative and truly caring!
Thomas Patrick D.
Submitted 06/03/19
No wait, courteous and friendly staff. Knowledgeable.
Mary Jo O.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Bereliani is extremely thorough (and doesn’t rush the appointment), well informed on current medical advances & studies (including Functional cardiovascular medicine), and has a great “bedside” manner. He has a great staff too!
Claire M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Blood test
Dominick C.
Submitted 04/13/19
Fantastic doctor and very thorough.great office staff and Dr. BERLIANI has a great friendly manner about him. I would highly recommend him.
Tony S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Understands concerns and responds to them well.
Susanna G.
Submitted 04/09/19
Amazing doctor!
Izabella M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Bereliana is very thorough and covered all grounds...he took his time and made me feel comfortable....he also has much more options for testing...
Aleksey S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Bereliani is one of the most attentive and knowledgeable doctors I've met. His office staff is also excellent. Overall, first class experience!
Eric A.
Submitted 03/27/19
I have seen Dr. Bereliani for couple years now. While he is very busy doctor. But his quality of work always stand before anything else.
Cindy A.
Submitted 03/13/19
I highly recommend this doctor to anyone who wants superior care. Additionally, his staff is amazing too and extremely helpful.
Yelena B.
Submitted 03/09/19
I came in for a health check up and to get a second opinion on a certain matter. Dr. Bereliani really took his time and analyzed my results and went over it with me. That was really important for me, as many doctors rush through things.
Robert M.
Submitted 03/01/19
Probably one of the best doctors I have been to in many years, very attentive and involved makes me feel confident that he has my health as his best interest.
Abdollah M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Bereliani is an excellent physician but his office assistants did miss several requests that I made to fax a copy of my test results to another doctor. It was vet unfortunate
Ronit E.
Submitted 02/14/19
Best doctor he really knows how to listen and take care or his patients