Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Institute for Cardiology & Preventive Medicine

Arash Bereliani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Beverly Hills, CA

165 total reviews

Dr. Arash Bereliani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Bereliani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosaleen B.
Submitted 08/05/22
I had a short wait ,my questions were answered in a way that I understood I can recommend this practice to anyone that needs a cardiologist.
Jack M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Always get seen quickly.
Michelle J.
Submitted 07/28/22
Great service from staff and doctor
Moses W.
Submitted 07/25/22
I was very satisfied with my appointment today
Leonard H.
Submitted 07/19/22
Always a pleasure, I look forward to it, actually. I wouldn't be at all , without the great care.
Katherine F.
Submitted 07/19/22
He listens very carefully to me and he explains things to me that I can understand and he is always careful to know what is going on with me.
Kambiz K.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very organized and Dr. Bereliani is highly detail oriented and caring
Kevin S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Good!
Mark F.
Submitted 06/20/22
After finding myself in ER with what I mistakenly thought was a heart attack last Fathers Day, my wife and I spent some time searching for a cardiologist who also practiced functional medicine . We were so pleased to find Dr Bereliani. He is compassionate, thorough, and professional. His expertise in functional medicine is an added bonus that keeps me healthy. It makes the drive from the Antelope Valley completely worthwhile. My only regret is that we did not seek him out years ago. His staff is patient, caring and efficient and hosts a user-friendly, online patient portal as well. I would recommend the office and care of Dr Bereliani without hesitation to anyone.
Rashel A.
Submitted 06/18/22
I had a great experience
Michelle J.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great staff and Doctor.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent! Calming atmosphere. Dr. Bereliani is a sincere, caring physician… and my good reports reflect the results of his medical expertise. Thank you to Violet and other office staff - all courteous and kind. Kathy Di Paolo
Harolyn L.
Submitted 05/28/22
There’s never been a time where I have not been totally satisfied with the doctor and all the people in the office I’m very grateful to have this service
Julie B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Wonderful office. Dr Bereliani and his nurses are amazing!
Franz G.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good
Adrian W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Bereliani was very personable and knowledgeable
Kathleen D.
Submitted 04/28/22
Calming atmosphere, wonderful doctor and technical assistant, efficient staff. Dr. Bereliani is a kind and caring physician; he is trustworthy and I feel fortunate to be his patient for many years. Kathy Di Paolo
Jack M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Bereliani always takes car of my concern and he is very knowledgeable
Tony G.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Bereliani is an excellent doctor and has been my primary doctor for about ten years now. He is very knowledgeable, keeping up with the latest medical developments as well as very professional and caring. He listens to my concerns and needs. Dr. Bereliani has not only helped to improve my health, but helps me to sustain a good healthy quality of life and I am very grateful for that. Thank you Dr. Bereliani
Linda C.
Submitted 04/15/22
The doctor and staff are excellent and wonderful.