Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Institute for Cardiology & Preventive Medicine

Arash Bereliani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
177 total reviews

Dr. Arash Bereliani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Bereliani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Very kind doctor. Knows his stuff. Very likable.
Jesus R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Great customer service
Tannaz N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent staff and a wonderful doctor
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Thoughtful and complete
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Short wait for Dr Bereliani. Office staff very helpful
Harry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Always a friendly greeting. Promptly begin the appointment
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Beriliani makes the patient feel very comfortable and genuinely cares. His staff is amazing as well.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
As expected!
Paul I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Fantastic doctor. Very knowledgeable and really cares about his patients.
Darrin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Very nice.
Behrouz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Bes
Layne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
He knows his" stuff"!
Mara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Bereliani is highly professional , fast thinking and very intelligent. I look forward to working with him.
Sanaz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Such an amazing detail oriented doctor. Really spent a lot of time with me and he really knows his stuff!
Debora A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Wonderful experience dr Bereliani is very knowledgeable and very patient and he had wonderful staff in his office
Habib N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Breliani was the only doctor who went through everything regarding my health and spent time, I appreciate that and I will continue to see him for any health problem I have.
Vivian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Bereliani is wonderful! Honest, informative and truly caring!
Thomas Patrick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
No wait, courteous and friendly staff. Knowledgeable.
Mary Jo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Bereliani is extremely thorough (and doesn’t rush the appointment), well informed on current medical advances & studies (including Functional cardiovascular medicine), and has a great “bedside” manner. He has a great staff too!
Claire M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Blood test