Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Institute for Cardiology & Preventive Medicine

Arash Bereliani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
276 total reviews

Dr. Arash Bereliani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Bereliani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Dr. Bereliani listens intently to my questions / concerns and explains aspects of scheduled procedure thoroughly. It is truly refreshing to have such a caring doctor looking after me! I am grateful for his efforts and excellent care!
Wayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Doctor spent time with me. Assistance and employees had excellent service.
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Very helpful staff and Dr. Bereliani is always up to date with my Meds and tests.
Araceli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
It was great, all the staff is friendly and.professional. I would definitely recommend Dr. BERELIANI!
Nosratolmolook M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Very caring, helpful and kind Excellent
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Great. Dr. B asked questions and actually took the time to listen to my answers.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Always thorough and easy to talk to. Very proactive
Sally K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Very helpful and comprehensive review Good explanations and very thorough
Dorothy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr BERELIANI was very supportive and happy to tell me my test results were good
Kenneth A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Very professional, n efficient. They jus need to give out better directions, so you don't end up at Chanel, oh, n dat Russian Lady turned me on, Mmm!
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
A very caring office! Dr. Bereliani and the whole staff is great.
Natalie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr. Bereliani is someone you can trust that is comprehensive, caring and takes the effort to convey the importance of preventative health initiatives. A rare mix of brilliance, dedication, compassion and professionalism.
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Very polite professional staff, no long waiting.
Charlotte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Exceptional!!!
Marsanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Office efficient and courteous. Dr.Bereliani very professional, knowledgeable and caring.
Albert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Extremely knowledgeable doctor, well organized office and well trained staff
Katherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I saw Chris Kerr the nurse practitioner, and she was very knowledgeable and very kind
Yaghoub S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very skilled and caring doctor
Carmella I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Very caring, takes Good Care of matters and explain everything
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr B (and the office) squeezed me in cause it was urgent. Excellent care from Dr B, and nurses. Also Dr B got the podiatrist to meet with me (he was also excellent). Fantastic care. Thank you so much