Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Institute for Cardiology & Preventive Medicine

Arash Bereliani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
177 total reviews

Dr. Arash Bereliani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Bereliani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorit Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Always attentive and thorough!
Ethel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Beginning with the reception staff, by phone, email and in person - each person I communicated with was courteous, professional and very helpful! Dr. Bereliani was also courteous, respectful, understanding, professional and thorough. I recommend this office completely!
Carole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr Bereliani is the best. He's always very thorough in his review of your test results and keeps you in the right path to good health.
Floar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
It was pleasure to meet dr He spent time with me He answered all my questions, had good experience with his high knowledge
Santiago P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Great as always. On time, perfecto
Mohsen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
I visited Dr. Bereliani yesterday to go over the three tests that I have taken last week. He reviewed them all with me and made his recommendation.
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Bereliani is very comforting and reassuring in a stressful situation. I am grateful.
Jacqueline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Always a pleasure to speak to my doctor.
Roya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
The visit was very smooth and organized. Dr Berleliani spent time to answer all my questions and concerns patiently.
Anthony F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. B is well-informed, charismatic, & he cares
Carole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr Berelini is always very thorough and I feel very confident with his advise.
Albert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Bereliani as usual is attentive, listens carefully and clearly answers questions.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Top notch experience!
Rosaleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
Short wait,pleasant visit with the doctor !
Albert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Bereliani’s gift is that he listens, responds and explains.
Behnam N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent practice and doctor
Shahnaz I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
I was very satisfied with doctor's visit. He took time with everything and listened to my concerns and health issue in best way.
Rosaleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
My experience was very pleasant
Amnon Nagi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
Very friendly and professional
Samir M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Bereliani is an excellent doctor. He is very compassionate. He explains everything and orders necessary tests That my previous cardiologist never ordered. I am very satisfied with his services. His staff is very cordial.