Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Institute for Cardiology & Preventive Medicine

Arash Bereliani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Dr. Arash Bereliani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Bereliani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dalton G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Over 10 years and never disappointed!!! Enough said.
Larry S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Two staff appeared to be in argument. Otherwise ok
Tony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Bereliani is an excellent cardiologist. He is kind, caring and listens to my concerns. Violeta and his staff are great.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Same as my last review Always the same Just great!
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr Bereliani is the best doctor I ever went to. He is kind, attentive, concerned, compassionate and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a doctor of high caliber.
Alan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Great and professional
Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
All very good. Quick, pleasant, professional. No wasted time and all bases covered, thanks, SMT
Alan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Great
Gloria S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
I came in for my stress test results still don’t know what the test revealed as waited for clearance for dental work don’t know if they received fax waited no one came back to let me know so I left
Lazarus C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Dr Bereliani makes going for visits easy and pleasurable.
Roohangiz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
The best experience
Kourosh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr. Bereliani is a true professional, kind, considerate and generous with his time. I am very lucky and blessed to have him as my cardiologist.
Grahame E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr Bereliani and his team are first class in healthcare. Dr Bereliani is not only an excellent cardiologist but his knowledge and skill as a caring and complete physician is excellent and legendary.
Jerrold I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Dr. Beleriani listened to my concerns about the most serene treatment of my congestive heart failure and frequent A-Fib and came up with a satisfactory solution. I came away feeling much relieved.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Always rewarding
Michel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very professional..!
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Excellent
Yuliya Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Very fast and convenient office. Dr Bereliani was very good with assessment and explanations of tests required.
Thomas Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Great Doctor very professional and thoughtful. Wonderful staff.
Elena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Excellent