Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Institute for Cardiology & Preventive Medicine

Arash Bereliani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Beverly Hills, CA

125 total reviews

Dr. Arash Bereliani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Bereliani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsey S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great staff
Linda C.
Submitted 08/19/21
The doctor answered all my questions and followed up with office visit notes. Excellent.
Alan E.
Submitted 08/17/21
They were always kind, professional, and well informed.
Jesus M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Doctor Beriliani is the best always takes time to answer questions and is never in a hurry.
Lorena R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent doctor
Melanie B.
Submitted 08/06/21
MD took considerable time with me. Office was organized with a friendly staff.
Simon I.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Bereliani is very Knowledgeable and caring.
Audryn S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Friendly, processional, quick and compassionate!
Howard H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent Service from Start to End of Appointment. Plus, it was great the acknowledgement of where I live to setup next appointment
Polly D.
Submitted 07/29/21
The doctor and staff are very patient with my utter panic about everything. Understanding and compassionate.
Irwin Zeke W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very excellent medical care.
Anna A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Doctor Bereliani is great! He really makes you feel comfortable and answers all your questions thoroughly.
Yolanda F.
Submitted 06/28/21
Highly recommend Dr. Bereliani.
Gerald W.
Submitted 06/24/21
The staff here is very professional, knowledgeable, respectful and fast. The visit with the doctor was incredible because he was so attentive and really evaluated the details. Thank you so much. I’ve been waiting to find an office and doctor like this for quite some time.
Grace A.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent!
Sarah W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Easy in, easy out! Love Dr B.
Clark P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Informative
Dorit Z.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Bereliani is excellent!
Adrienne C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Bereliani is very thorough, patient, and very caring. He is the best!!
Peter B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr B is very good at what he does period. He is attentive, caring and methodical. I trust him with my heart