Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Institute for Cardiology & Preventive Medicine

Arash Bereliani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
177 total reviews

Dr. Arash Bereliani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Bereliani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
After finding myself in ER with what I mistakenly thought was a heart attack last Fathers Day, my wife and I spent some time searching for a cardiologist who also practiced functional medicine . We were so pleased to find Dr Bereliani. He is compassionate, thorough, and professional. His expertise in functional medicine is an added bonus that keeps me healthy. It makes the drive from the Antelope Valley completely worthwhile. My only regret is that we did not seek him out years ago. His staff is patient, caring and efficient and hosts a user-friendly, online patient portal as well. I would recommend the office and care of Dr Bereliani without hesitation to anyone.
Rashel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
I had a great experience
Michelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great staff and Doctor.
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent! Calming atmosphere. Dr. Bereliani is a sincere, caring physician… and my good reports reflect the results of his medical expertise. Thank you to Violet and other office staff - all courteous and kind. Kathy Di Paolo
Harolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
There’s never been a time where I have not been totally satisfied with the doctor and all the people in the office I’m very grateful to have this service
Julie B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Wonderful office. Dr Bereliani and his nurses are amazing!
Franz G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good
Adrian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Bereliani was very personable and knowledgeable
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Calming atmosphere, wonderful doctor and technical assistant, efficient staff. Dr. Bereliani is a kind and caring physician; he is trustworthy and I feel fortunate to be his patient for many years. Kathy Di Paolo
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Bereliani always takes car of my concern and he is very knowledgeable
Tony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Bereliani is an excellent doctor and has been my primary doctor for about ten years now. He is very knowledgeable, keeping up with the latest medical developments as well as very professional and caring. He listens to my concerns and needs. Dr. Bereliani has not only helped to improve my health, but helps me to sustain a good healthy quality of life and I am very grateful for that. Thank you Dr. Bereliani
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
The doctor and staff are excellent and wonderful.
Cherryl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I really appreciated how complete and methodical Dr. Bereliani is approaching my symptoms. I had heart issues in my 30’s, so I am concerned that these symptoms are occurring again. I feel confident that he will find any problems. In addition, the office staff were so wonderful. They made me feel at ease immediately.
Masis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Bereliani is a very informed cardiologist. He is very caring about his patients.
Claude A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Great
Van Dyke P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Assiduous regard and review of a pantheon of prescribed medicines for high blood pressure and diabetes type 2. A Short-order of great insight that solved the issue of my high blood pressure.
Mitra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
He took his time to get to know me and my medical history.
Chandru D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Superb Doctor Covers everything
Farahnaz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
I am very Satisfied with Dr Arash Bereliani, and also he has a great staff, very caring and kind.
Victoria W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
My consultation, following a recent blood draw, was informative. The office sends many, many text and email notifications to confirm my appointment. WHY CANT YOU SEND THE SAME NOTIFICATIONS WHEN DR IS RUNNING LATE??? I do understand emergencies, but why can’t you notify me when Dr Bereliani will be THIRTY-FIVE minutes late? Maybe I should charge a “physician’s running late fee”!!!