Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Institute for Cardiology & Preventive Medicine

Arash Bereliani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Beverly Hills, CA

58 total reviews

Dr. Arash Bereliani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Bereliani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claire M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Blood test
Dominick C.
Submitted 04/13/19
Fantastic doctor and very thorough.great office staff and Dr. BERLIANI has a great friendly manner about him. I would highly recommend him.
Tony S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Understands concerns and responds to them well.
Susanna G.
Submitted 04/09/19
Amazing doctor!
Izabella M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Bereliana is very thorough and covered all grounds...he took his time and made me feel comfortable....he also has much more options for testing...
Aleksey S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Bereliani is one of the most attentive and knowledgeable doctors I've met. His office staff is also excellent. Overall, first class experience!
Eric A.
Submitted 03/27/19
I have seen Dr. Bereliani for couple years now. While he is very busy doctor. But his quality of work always stand before anything else.
Cindy A.
Submitted 03/13/19
I highly recommend this doctor to anyone who wants superior care. Additionally, his staff is amazing too and extremely helpful.
Yelena B.
Submitted 03/09/19
I came in for a health check up and to get a second opinion on a certain matter. Dr. Bereliani really took his time and analyzed my results and went over it with me. That was really important for me, as many doctors rush through things.
Robert M.
Submitted 03/01/19
Probably one of the best doctors I have been to in many years, very attentive and involved makes me feel confident that he has my health as his best interest.
Abdollah M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Bereliani is an excellent physician but his office assistants did miss several requests that I made to fax a copy of my test results to another doctor. It was vet unfortunate
Ronit E.
Submitted 02/14/19
Best doctor he really knows how to listen and take care or his patients
Ryan B.
Submitted 02/07/19
First time patient here. Outstanding from the front office to Doctor Bereliani. Definitely will be coming here for all preventive care needs.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very professional staff. Doctor was very kind and personable.
Laura L.
Submitted 01/30/19
Excellent physician asked all the right questions .amazing staff Very kind
Mostafa Z.
Submitted 01/24/19
If You want to stay healthy see doctor Bereliani. Doctor Bereliani enjoys his profession while he is taking care of his patients,
Thomas G.
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellent
Mehrangiz C.
Submitted 01/21/19
Great
Santiago P.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great Doctor. He cares
Andrea A.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very good appointment. Dr Bereliani is thorough and caring! Very nice