Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Institute for Cardiology & Preventive Medicine

Arash Bereliani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Beverly Hills, CA

112 total reviews

Dr. Arash Bereliani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Bereliani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald W.
Submitted 06/24/21
The staff here is very professional, knowledgeable, respectful and fast. The visit with the doctor was incredible because he was so attentive and really evaluated the details. Thank you so much. I’ve been waiting to find an office and doctor like this for quite some time.
Grace A.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent!
Sarah W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Easy in, easy out! Love Dr B.
Clark P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Informative
Dorit Z.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Bereliani is excellent!
Adrienne C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Bereliani is very thorough, patient, and very caring. He is the best!!
Peter B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr B is very good at what he does period. He is attentive, caring and methodical. I trust him with my heart
Leila S.
Submitted 05/20/21
Amazing and caring Dr.and his crew
Angeline G.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr Bereliani us very thorough with my medical follow up, goes over every details, answers my questions professionally.
Jack M.
Submitted 04/30/21
The wait time to see the nurse and the Doctor was very short. Dr Bereliani explained all of my test results in detail.
Maria F.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Bereliani is a brilliant cardiologist, wise beyond measure. His staff is competent, conscientious and kind- I always have an excellent experience when I go in for my visits-
Brian M.
Submitted 03/14/21
Patient and thoughtful
Mark C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Professional staff...Courteous and personal service...Thanks
David G.
Submitted 02/17/21
Everyone nice and professional. Bereliani clearly busy but answered all my questions and concerns. This is a great office.
Alfonso A.
Submitted 02/02/21
Excellent ! Very professional.
Dorit Z.
Submitted 01/27/21
Always attentive and thorough!
Ethel C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Beginning with the reception staff, by phone, email and in person - each person I communicated with was courteous, professional and very helpful! Dr. Bereliani was also courteous, respectful, understanding, professional and thorough. I recommend this office completely!
Carole B.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr Bereliani is the best. He's always very thorough in his review of your test results and keeps you in the right path to good health.
Floar S.
Submitted 10/21/20
It was pleasure to meet dr He spent time with me He answered all my questions, had good experience with his high knowledge
Santiago P.
Submitted 10/20/20
Great as always. On time, perfecto