Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Institute for Cardiology & Preventive Medicine

Arash Bereliani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
230 total reviews

Dr. Arash Bereliani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Bereliani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Caring staff and doctor
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr. Bereliani is always on time and spends time listening and answering questions.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Professional
Reza F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Great
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Excellent, professional, warm and receptive! Dr B is kind, considerate and focused- Intelligent, kind as is the entire office staff~
Asha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Dr Arash is an excellent doctor he listens and understands my health he’s extremely on top of everything and makes sure to cover all the necessary tests required I feel very comfortable and know he’s an experienced wise and a great doctor overall
Mersedeh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr Briliani and his staff are the best and very professional. Dr Briliani is very knowledgeable and friendly.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Dr Bereliani is a great doctor who treats his patients with respect and kindness. He is an excellent diagnostician and can provide great clarity to a patient’s problems.
Frieda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very good
Claude A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Great
Onoriel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Muy buen doctor I su equipo muy profesional muy amables recomendado 100%
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
My experience was excellent. The personal were very warm and compassionate. They made me feel relaxed and welcomed. Dr. Bereliana asked significant amount of questions to understand the root of my health issues. In talking with him, I was reassured of his expertise in cardiology. I felt very assured that I had received the finest information and recommendations for my condition. I would recommend this practice to anyone who wanted a very informed evaluation of their health concerns.
Jane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Always friendly and caring. You feel well taken care of
Albert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Very knowledgeable Doctor with excellent bedside manner. Definitely recommended
Kenneth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Efficient, Compassionate, Informative, a Wonderful Black Lady at the front desk. Jus a wonderful great L A medical experience. The Russian Lady wasn't, Mmm!
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Dr. Bereliani listens intently to my questions / concerns and explains aspects of scheduled procedure thoroughly. It is truly refreshing to have such a caring doctor looking after me! I am grateful for his efforts and excellent care!
Wayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Doctor spent time with me. Assistance and employees had excellent service.
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Very helpful staff and Dr. Bereliani is always up to date with my Meds and tests.
Araceli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
It was great, all the staff is friendly and.professional. I would definitely recommend Dr. BERELIANI!
Nosratolmolook M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Very caring, helpful and kind Excellent