Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Institute for Cardiology & Preventive Medicine

Arash Bereliani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Beverly Hills, CA

159 total reviews

Dr. Arash Bereliani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Bereliani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Farahnaz R.
Submitted 03/25/22
I am very Satisfied with Dr Arash Bereliani, and also he has a great staff, very caring and kind.
Victoria W.
Submitted 03/23/22
My consultation, following a recent blood draw, was informative. The office sends many, many text and email notifications to confirm my appointment. WHY CANT YOU SEND THE SAME NOTIFICATIONS WHEN DR IS RUNNING LATE??? I do understand emergencies, but why can’t you notify me when Dr Bereliani will be THIRTY-FIVE minutes late? Maybe I should charge a “physician’s running late fee”!!!
Bartolomeo F.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very thorough and professional across the board.
Alan E.
Submitted 03/11/22
Always kind and professional .
Maria G.
Submitted 03/04/22
Excelent!!!
Ana M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Bereliani listens to my concerns and helps me the same day.
Sara P.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Bereliani listened to what I said and made an excellent evaluation of mr situation. Be made steps to fing out what the issues are and set up a follow up visit. I feel very cared for and every confidence in Dr. Berelianni’s medical expertise.
Jamonte C.
Submitted 02/12/22
The staff was absolutely amazing and made me feel like family, the doctor was extra interested in details to better my condition. Thank you so much!
Joseph S.
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent job
Jesus M.
Submitted 02/07/22
Doctor Bereliani is a very caring doctor, he takes his time and listens and also explains everything.
Susan R.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Bereliani is a dedicated, sincere and professional doctor. I would recommend him to anyone seeking the best cardiologist in Los Angeles.
Susan R.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Bereliani is a dedicated, sincere and professional doctor. I admire his knowledge of medicine and his patients.
Harolyn L.
Submitted 01/20/22
Absolutely wonderful as usual. Dr Bereliani is the best doctor.
Asha D.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very focused professional and detailed no long waiting Doctor is superb all assistants very polite and courteous! A definite yes !
Sayeh P.
Submitted 01/17/22
The best Doctor!! the staff are very nice!
Carolyn S.
Submitted 01/12/22
I don’t know how that guy had time.. my cell wasn’t connecting
Katherine F.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. P listened to our questions and answer them and was very knowledgeable about the tests that I have received.
Sima A.
Submitted 12/30/21
I had a great experience!
Clark P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Pleasant and informative.
Susan R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Bereliani is very interested in my medical needs. He is excellent at diagnosis.