Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Institute for Cardiology & Preventive Medicine

Arash Bereliani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
177 total reviews

Dr. Arash Bereliani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Bereliani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bartolomeo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very thorough and professional across the board.
Alan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Always kind and professional .
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Excelent!!!
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Bereliani listens to my concerns and helps me the same day.
Sara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Bereliani listened to what I said and made an excellent evaluation of mr situation. Be made steps to fing out what the issues are and set up a follow up visit. I feel very cared for and every confidence in Dr. Berelianni’s medical expertise.
Jamonte C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
The staff was absolutely amazing and made me feel like family, the doctor was extra interested in details to better my condition. Thank you so much!
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent job
Jesus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Doctor Bereliani is a very caring doctor, he takes his time and listens and also explains everything.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Bereliani is a dedicated, sincere and professional doctor. I would recommend him to anyone seeking the best cardiologist in Los Angeles.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Bereliani is a dedicated, sincere and professional doctor. I admire his knowledge of medicine and his patients.
Harolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Absolutely wonderful as usual. Dr Bereliani is the best doctor.
Asha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very focused professional and detailed no long waiting Doctor is superb all assistants very polite and courteous! A definite yes !
Sayeh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
The best Doctor!! the staff are very nice!
Carolyn S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
I don’t know how that guy had time.. my cell wasn’t connecting
Katherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. P listened to our questions and answer them and was very knowledgeable about the tests that I have received.
Sima A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
I had a great experience!
Clark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Pleasant and informative.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Bereliani is very interested in my medical needs. He is excellent at diagnosis.
Katherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
I feel extremely happy with Dr. Bereliani! He always listens and I can ask any questions that I think of!
Carmella I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Breliani always spends time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions