Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Institute for Cardiology & Preventive Medicine

Arash Bereliani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
269 total reviews

Dr. Arash Bereliani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Bereliani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
Probably one of the best doctors I have been to in many years, very attentive and involved makes me feel confident that he has my health as his best interest.
Abdollah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Bereliani is an excellent physician but his office assistants did miss several requests that I made to fax a copy of my test results to another doctor. It was vet unfortunate
Ronit E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
Best doctor he really knows how to listen and take care or his patients
Ryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
First time patient here. Outstanding from the front office to Doctor Bereliani. Definitely will be coming here for all preventive care needs.
Cheryl H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
Very professional staff. Doctor was very kind and personable.
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Excellent physician asked all the right questions .amazing staff Very kind
Mostafa Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
If You want to stay healthy see doctor Bereliani. Doctor Bereliani enjoys his profession while he is taking care of his patients,
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellent
Mehrangiz C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
Great
Santiago P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
Great Doctor. He cares
Andrea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
Very good appointment. Dr Bereliani is thorough and caring! Very nice
Florine I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/18
Doctor Berliani takes time to listen to every question, knows the patient problem perfectly, good polite staff, great nurse , no waiting.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/18
The best person to treat me
Bahareh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr. Bereliani is fantastic!
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr Bereliani is the most caring, intelligent, positive, organized Doctor I've ever had. He knows about a lot of things as he is open minded, unlike others that I've met.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/18
Dr. Bereliani not only is a surpurb MD, but also stresses exercise, proper nutrition, and supplemental support as a path to better health. This fits perfectly with my life philosophy. It's a great fit for me.
Loron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
By far the best Doctor I’ve ever visited, very caring & sincere.
Carmella I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Bereliani is very good and caring Dr. He listens and spends the time to explain everything to me.
Kambiz K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
Very professional and caring Doctor and staff
Bahram C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/18
Good